OAWA Clubs by Region


North West Region

City or county

Head Coach

Contact

Email

Lakehead W.C.

Thunderbay

Shane Comeau

Scott Gordon

tbaygordon@gmail.com

Dryden W.C.

Dryden

Richard Walsh

Richard Walsh

richard.walsh@k12.kpdsb.ca

Whitedog W.C.

Whitedog

Tara Hadican

Tara Hadican

thedican@gmail.com

North East Region

City or county

Head Coach

Contact

Email

Mariposa Wrestling Club

Orillia

Robert Parsons

Robert Parsons

coachbob60@rogers.com

Sudbury Regional W.C.

Sudbury

Guy Quenville

Guy Quenville

ourhaven69@hotmail.com

Laurentian University

Sudbury

Andy Lalonde

Andy Lalonde

groundandpound@hotmail.com

Timmins W.C.

Timmins

Neil Bangs

Neil Bangs

bangsn@cscdgr.on.ca

Eliott Lake W.C.

Eliott Lake

Joey Lagace

Joey Lagace

elliotlakewc@hotmail.com

Algoma W.C.

Sault St. Marie

Trevor Manchaster

Trevor Manchester

trevor.manchester@gmail.com

Voyageur W.C.        
Junior Voyageur W.C.        

Eastern Region

City or county

Head Coach

Contact

Email

Kawartha Wrestling Club

Cobourg

Jim Murray

Jm Murray

kawarthayouthwrestling@gmail.com

National Capitol W.C.

Ottawa

Chris Schrauwen

Sarah Stringer

sarah.94@hotmail.ca 

Renfrew Amateur W.C.

Renfrew County

Harry Smith

Grant Lavalle

grant_wrestle@hotmail.com

Tsunami Wrestling Academy

Ottawa

Derek Kossatz

Derek Kossatz

tsunami@storm.ca

MDWC

Merrickville

Wally Kaczkowski

Wally Kaczkowski

wally_k@diversia.ca

Arnprior W.C.

Arnprior

Kevin Mayhew

Kevin Mayhew

kevwen@sympatico.ca

Kingston W.C.

Kingston

Marcus Neiman

Marcus Neiman

aniemann7@hotmail.com

Queens University W.C.

Kingston

Gianni Vecchio

Gianni Vecchio

qwrestle@queensu.ca

South West Region

City or county

Head Coach

Contact

Email

London Western W.C.

London

Ray Takahashi

Sue Perkins

perkinsw@rogers.com

Windsor W.C.

Windsor

Dave Hawkins

Dave Hawkins

dave.hawkins@publicboard.ca

Essex County W.C.

Essex County

James Pernal

James Pernal

jamespernal@hotmail.com

Oxel W.C.

St. Thomas

John Cook

John Cook

grandmed@execulink.com

Notre Dame

Woodstock

Robert Richer

Robert Richer

robert.richer@gmail.com

Harry Gerris W.C.

London

Carl Bufalino

Carl Bufalino

harrygeriswc@gmail.com

Tri County W.C.

Smith Falls

Scott Pepper

Scott Pepper

scott.pepper@ucdsb.on.ca

Goderich W.C.

Goderich

Steven Lindstrom

Steven Lindstrom

steven.lindstrom@gmail.com

Sarnia Bluwater W.C.

Sarnia

John Burke

John Burke

john.burke966@gmail.com

L'Essor W.C.

Windsor

David Tremblay

Shayne Bryan

byrnshay@cscprovidence.ca 

Westside Wrestling

Windsor

Nolan Tipping

Nolan Tipping

westside_wrestling@yahoo.ca

Central  West Region

City or county

Head Coach

Contact

Email

Dinkelmann Grappling Arts

Wellington County

Nathan Dinkelmann

Nathan Dinkelmann

nathancanadian07@hotmail.com

Daredevil's Wrestling Club

Brantford

Ed Zinger

Ed Zinger

ed.zinger@ontario.ca

Brock Junior W.C.

St Catharines

Heather Sweezy

Heather Sweezy

brockjuniorwrestling@outlook.com

Guelph W.C.

Guelph

Doug Cox

Doug Cox

dcox@uoguelph.ca 

Milton Dynamo W.C.

Milton

Simon Vanellis

Kevin Ramroop

miltondynamowrestling@gmail.com

Matmen W.C.

Kitchener

Jamie Lopes

Jamie Lopes

info@matmen.ca

Hamilton W.C.

Hamilton

Rob Betz

Derm Tilly

tilleyd@cogeco.ca

Jr. Badgers W.C>

St Catharines

Kekoo Gatta

Kekoo Gata

kekoogatta@gmail.com

Brock W.C.

St Catharines

Marty Calder

Marty Calder

brockwrestlingc@outlook.com

St. John Klimarnock

Kitchener

James Cako

James Cako

jcako@sjkeagles.com

Tri-City W.C.

Guelph

Tom Cako

Tom Cako

tom@cakoperformance.com

Hillfield Strathallan

Hamilton

Bob Neibert

Bob Neibert

bob.neibert@hsc.on.ca

Discipline

Hamilton

Dave Mair

Dave Mair

dave.mair@sympatico.ca

Jr. Celtics W.C.

Hamilton

Sheldon Francis

Sheldon Francis

bishopryanwrestling@gmail.com

Burlington Amateur W.C.

Burlington

Colin Miller

Colin Miller

cmiller@mentorcollege.edu

Jr Marauders

Hamilton

Sheldon Francis

Derm Tilly

dermtilley@gmail.com

         

Central East Region

City or county

Head Coach

Contact

Email

Battle arts Academy

Mississauga

Farhan Faruqui

Farhan Faruqui

farhanfaruqui@gmail.com

Central Toronto WC Toronto Mike Quinsey Mike Quinsey mikequinsey@gmail.com 

Team Impact

Toronto/Oshawa

Stan Tzogas

Chris Stefopulos

cstefopulos@gmail.com

Lexus Titans W.C.

Brampton

Marlon Sherland

Marlon Sherland

m_sherland@sympatico.ca

Matmen W.C.

Mississauga

Greg Cappuccitti

Steven Suraci

stevesuraci@rogers.com

Akhara of Champions

Mississauga

Ashok Kumar

Ashok Kumar

TheAkhara@gmail.com

York Wrestling Club

Toronto

Eamonn Dorgan

Eamonn Dorgan

moedorg@hotmail.com

Real Amateur Wrestling

Brampton

Chris Kelman

Chris Kelman

chris.kelman@peelsb.com

Nile Wrestling Academy

Toronto

Yasin Kaya

Yasa Kaya

yasin@nileacademy.ca

Kempenfelt Bay W.C.

Barrie

Nick Cryer

Nick Cryer

anne_goorts@hotmail.com

APWC

Hornby

Chris Spence

Chris Spence

spencech@hdsb.ca