OAWA Executive Committee


Name Roles Contact
Jay Jordon Executive Member at Large president@oawa.ca
President Chairman of the Board
  Liaison for Ontario to Wrestling Canada Lutte (WCL)
   
Bob Parsons Technical Programs technical@oawa.ca
Vice-President, Technical Athlete Assistance (Carding)
  Provincial Championships
  Ontario Games
  OAWA/Officials Working Committee member
  Chair High Performanceand other Technical Committees
   
Steve Westwood Oversees Office management & staff vp_admin@oawa.ca
Vice-President, Administration & Marketing General management issues
  OAWA/Officials Working Committee member
   
Jason O'Neil Coaching Development and NCCP vpcoaching@oawa.ca
Vice-President, Coaching
Jeremy LaTour Athlete Development Programs odp@oawa.ca
Vice-President, Development Ontario Development Program
   
Steve Suraci Oversee OAWA Communications  
Vice-President, Communications and Promotion Web site and Social Media presence vpcommunication@oawa.ca
   
Sheldon Francis Budget Development and monitoring finance@oawa.ca
Treasurer Financial control
   
Chris Stefopulos Meeting Planning & Recording secretary@oawa.ca
Secretary Constitutional Change & Maintenance
   
Bill Hogarth Executive Member at Large past_president@oawa.ca
Past President Oversee Marketing Plan
   
     
OAWA Staff and Volunteers    
     
Name Roles Contact
Tim MaGarrey Senior Staff Member admin@oawa.ca
Provincial Director Oversees overall management
  Supervise staff and contractors
  Financial Management
  Strategic Planning 
  Office Manager
  Governance
  Convenor-Provincial Championships
  General Program Delivery 
   
Bob Parsons Manage OAWA Membership System registrations@oawa.ca
Membership Registrar Club/Individual Membership process inquiries
  Membership Database Maintenance
   
Chris Stefopulos Provincial Team Travel to National Championships OAWAnationals@hotmail.com
Program Coordinator Provincial Championships Pre-Registration 
  Assist at events
  Administrative Support for Ontario High 
  Performance Program
Shawn Whitely Manage OAWA Website WebContentMgr@oawa.ca
Web Content Manager Manage OAWA Facebook & Twitter